Throw The Fight


The Fire Within EP

Image of The Fire Within EP

Throw The Fight's 2006 EP
Featuring vocals by former vocalist Paul Kreuger

Track Listing
1. Left Here
2. Our Horizons
3. Endless Struggle
4. These Apologies

Produced and Mixed by Matt Kirkwold and James Harley for World Record Productions

Mastered by Vlado Meller at Universal Mastering

Note: For orders placed outside the U.S., please allow 2 - 3 weeks to arrive.

INTERNATIONAL DUTY & VAT TAXES (CUSTOMS FEES): These fees are not included in the shipping price of your order. These fees are calculated at the shipping destination and must be paid upon delivery. Depending on the country, different fees will apply.