Throw The Fight



Image of Transmissions

Release date: April 8, 2016

Track Listing
1. Don't Let Me Down
2. Drown With Me
3. Gallows
4. Bury Me Alive
5. No Surrender
6. Scream Out Your Name
7. Passing Ships
8. There's No Escape
9. The Broken Youth
10. Transmissions

Produced by Carson Slovak & Grant McFarland at Atrium Audio (August Burns Red, Everclear, Live)

All songs written by Throw The Fight (ASCAP)
(P) & (C) Bullet Tooth Records

Album artwork by Throw The Fight guitarist, Ryan Baustert

Note: For orders placed outside the U.S., please allow 2 - 3 weeks to arrive.

INTERNATIONAL DUTY & VAT TAXES (CUSTOMS FEES): These fees are not included in the shipping price of your order. These fees are calculated at the shipping destination and must be paid upon delivery. Depending on the country, different fees will apply.