Throw The Fight


What Doesn't Kill Us

Image of What Doesn't Kill Us

Throw The Fight's 2012 sophomore album - Bullet Tooth Records

Track Listing
1. Bloodshot eyes
2. Not So Hollywood
3. One Step Away
4. Makes Us Stronger
5. When the World Stops Spinning
6. Lifesaver
7. Run Away
8. Lights Out For Summer
9. (I Just) Died in Your Arms (Cutting Crew cover)
10. You Can't Swim With Concrete Shoes

Produced by John Feldmann (Atreyu, The Used)
Co-produced by Brandon Paddock (D.R.U.G.S.)

Mastered by Carson Slovak at Atrium Audio

Album artwork by Throw The Fight guitarist, Ryan Baustert

Note: For orders placed outside the U.S., please allow 2 - 3 weeks to arrive.

INTERNATIONAL DUTY & VAT TAXES (CUSTOMS FEES): These fees are not included in the shipping price of your order. These fees are calculated at the shipping destination and must be paid upon delivery. Depending on the country, different fees will apply.